Reviews
fix
Let us Help you Create a Custom Bathroom Solution

Bath Remodeling Reviews

2018-06-19
     
AWESOME COMPANY GREAT WORK VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING
2018-05-29
     
Great service
2018-05-15
     
They are a great upstanding company that will take care of everything. Loved working with them and the project looks great!
2018-05-08
     
Decent job. So far no issues. Just that the door size of the bath room was larger than I thought.
2018-05-04
     
Great experience.
2018-04-06
     
Everyone I came in contact with was professional and friendly. Installers worked from 9AM to 10:20 PM with breaking for a meal.
2018-04-04
     
Great work
2018-03-28
     
Great communication throughout the process. No issues.
2018-03-15
     
2018-01-22
     
The installers were very courteous, prompt and did a wonderful job cleaning up. Thank you Bath Expo
Showing 1 to 10 of 125 entries
Next »
January 24, 2018

Great work on redoing our very outdated bathroom. From the sales team to the installers the work was done professionally and quickly. Eddie from sales helped us put together a grate update plan, the installation team did a great job. I would recommend to anyone needing bathroom work done.

Bath Expo January 24, 2018

Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you chose Bath Expo to update your bathroom. We hope you’re enjoying your new bath and please call us should you need anything. Thank you!


review
PAUL M. January 14, 2018

good service after miss communications when making appointment were solved……………..

Bath Expo January 14, 2018

Thank you Paul, we are happy to have finished your project and apologize for any miscommunication we might have had. Have an amazing 2018 and welcome to the Bath Expo family!


Excellent customer service
Marisa T. January 14, 2018

We had a shower installed about 2 years ago. We have had a couple of minor issues. But when they say lifetime guarantee they mean it! They’re very flexible with scheduling appointments and Eddie Coy is great. He’s on time and does a through job. We’re not just a number…we’re customers for life

Bath Expo January 14, 2018

Hi Marisa, thank you so much for your kind words. We like to think of our clients as members of our family, so you are 100% correct on being part of our family for life. We will pass on your kind words to Eddie for you, have an amazing 2018!


Impressive Service!
M.E. W. January 14, 2018

Eddie came out to address the leaking shower head, door that needed to be aligned and mildewed caulking. He went far out of his way to correct the issues, even cleaned the shower floor! Eddie is incredibly helpful, knowledgable and personable. I have nothing but great things to say about him – and my shower! Thanks again, Eddie!

Bath Expo January 14, 2018

Mrs. Wilcox, thank you so much for the kind review, we will definitely pass this on to Eddie. He is extremely attentive to detail, and we are so happy to hear he took great care of you. Thank you for being part of our Bath Expo family!


Tub to Shower
Joe S. December 10, 2017

Very good experience. Installers arrived on time. They worked hard and overcame the problems that they encountered. Due to problems had to come back again. they arrived and worked until job done. Product is great. I am so please with finished Tub to Shower make over. I would not hesitate to recommend Bath Expo.

Bath Expo December 10, 2017

Joe, thank you so much for your kind review. Your feedback helps us improve and we very much appreciate it. We our very happy to hear that you love our product and your project was completed correctly. Welcome to the Bath Expo family!


Terrific Job, Guys!
Nancy M. July 14, 2017

Fabulous! I am very happy. The process was fairly painless, and it turned out even better than expected. We think the color should be called Cafe Au Lait, so beautiful. Those installers were very sweet and helpful – Mikey and Marvin were just wonderful. They stayed until 10:30 to finish. They are such hard workers, and I truly appreciate all their efforts. I usually worry about people in my house, and they made me feel very comfortable.

Bath Expo July 14, 2017

Thank you so much for your review and choosing Bath Expo! We’re so glad you’re happy with your shower renovation!


Overall, Just Wonderful
Dennis G. July 14, 2017

Overall, this would have been 5 stars, except for some communication issues with the Project managers. I truly felt there should have been a presite inspection, as this would have made everyone’s job much easier and cleared up any concerns before they started. We had an incorrect product delivered, and if we had had an inspection beforehand, this would not have been the case. Overall, could not have been happier with Mike and his crew – they were outstanding, and stayed until 7 to make sure it got done in one day. Diana was just fantastic, and we would give them all ten stars!

Bath Expo July 14, 2017

Thank you Dennis and Paula for your review! We agree, Mike and Diana are outstanding and they deserve 10 stars!! We are thrilled you are loving your new bathroom…music to our ears. We are so sorry to hear you felt there was some miscommunication and are looking into this. We take your feedback seriously and thank you for being honest and sharing so we can continually improve our processes. We love our customers and want our beginning to end experience to be outstanding as well…so know we are evaluating and are on it! Thank you!


Our Awesome ReDo!
Edward M. July 14, 2017

It was great. It happened exactly like the salesman said, and we were very happy… Kevin took great care of us, and made sure the install was problem free. Mike was just outstanding, and Diana made sure our bath was exactly as we had envisioned. We would absolutely recommend this company!

Bath Expo July 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo!


Shower
Nora S. July 14, 2017

They put in a shower in the master bath…excellent job ! Very professional.

Bath Expo July 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo!


Great experience and customer service!
Michael B. June 14, 2017

Everything was as simple and easy as they said it would be. I would definitely refer anyone to them!

Bath Expo June 14, 2017

Thank you so much for your review and choosing Bath Expo!


Shower replacement
Joe D. June 14, 2017

The salesperson was knowledgeable and answered all questions prior to our agreeing that the work be done. When the two gentlemen arrived to replace the old shower with the new, they were courteous and professional. The new shower looks great!

Bath Expo June 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo!


bathtub remodeling
Ida E. June 14, 2017

The salesman Donald was wonderful and the two men that came out to install my bathtub was top on the line contractors. Brian explained everything and very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Bath Expo June 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo! We hope you’re enjoying your new bath!


Love it, but the Process Needs to be better
Robert W. June 12, 2017

We love the end result….The installer was really good, and took great care of us. He was very friendly, and was training a new installer. They were very fun to watch – it seemed like they’d worked together forever. Steve was great, very knowledgeable. Our only negative would likely be that we weren’t kept apprised of the job. I would suggest perhaps having the install crews ready and trained when you start expanding your sales team rather than after… We felt that we had to chase the installation manager to get updates and progress reports, and would strongly suggest you put a better communication system in place for your clients. In closing, we love the bath, and if the systems were improved, would consider purchasing from the company again.

Bath Expo June 12, 2017

Thank you Robert for your review! How fun that you were able to enjoy the process of the install team!! We agree that our team and Steve are pretty great and knowledgeable…glad you expressed this as we will share it with them. We will also share your valuable feedback on communication…thank you for sharing! We truly value our customers beginning to end experience, so will act on improvement. It is how we learn and grow to provide honest and caring service…so we appreciate the honesty and are on it! We are thrilled to hear you are loving your new bathroom and would absolutely love the opportunity to work with you again on another project. We’ll be ready and appreciate you both for trusting us with your bathroom remodel. Thank you!


A Life Changer!
John H. May 14, 2017

The increase in convenience and safety has been exceptional. We no longer have to worry about getting in and out of a shower, especially as my wife has recently had knee surgery. Todd was outstanding. He was a hard worker and made sure to protect our hardwood floors, and did a beautiful job on the woodwork. We would absolutely recommend Bath Expo to anyone considering a remodel!

Bath Expo May 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo! Safety in the bathroom is so important and I’m glad your wife can get in/out of the shower safely now. Thank you!!


Remodeled two bathrooms
Joseph S. February 14, 2017

We had two bathrooms remodeled. The newly remodeled bathrooms are awesome. They did great work…New shower, new tub, new sinks and new toilets. The installers were friendly and worked none stop. No complaints and would highly highly recommended this company to anyone.


remodel
Charlene S. February 14, 2017

The crew did a great job on my master bath. Had to wait about 2 weeks for shower door but they put a shower curtain up so I could go ahead and use it. Expensive but should last another 20 years. Crew were very careful not to track stuff in my house and made sure everything was cleaned up when they left. Glad to get it done.

Bath Expo February 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo for your bath remodeling needs. Please contact us should you have any questions or comments about the product. Thank you!


Uptaded shower bathroom
Hildegard W. February 14, 2017

We had the shower , sink and the toilet replaced, it looks great. The installers were very professional, ran in to some problems, but were solved quickly. I would recommend them highly, a little pricey, but with a lifetime warranty make it worthwhile.


Main bath remodel
Bobbie C. February 14, 2017

Overall, we are very happy with our new bathroom. The installers were professional, polite, and quick. and our new bathroom looks fantastic. The only problem that we had was that it took the manufacturers two months to get all of the supplies to the company so that it could be put together. I was expecting it to be done by the middle of January at the latest, and it wasn’t done until the second week of February.

Bath Expo February 14, 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We’re so glad you’re happy with your bathroom and chose Bath Expo for your remodeling needs. We apologize it took longer than you expected. Please contact us should have any questions or comments! Thank you!


Updating a 70s Bath
Jon E. February 14, 2017

Great work on redoing our very outdated bathroom. From the sales team to the installers the work was done professionally and quickly. Eddie from sales helped us put together a grate update plan, the installation team did a great job. I would recommend to anyone needing bathroom work done.

Bath Expo February 14, 2017

Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you chose Bath Expo to update your bathroom. We hope you’re enjoying your new bath and please call us should you need anything. Thank you!


New Tub Excellent & Professional Service
Peggie D. February 14, 2017

Every part of the process, from start to finish was exactly on schedule and as promised!! The installers were professional, polite, and clean and did an awesome job. I had a problem with a shelf, no problem Eddie Coy came out added the additional shelf and reviewed the work and gave me a few tips for maintenance and some free cleaner for my new bathtub. Now they are a little pricely, but with the lifetime warranty, you can’t beat it.

Bath Expo February 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo for your bath remodeling project. We hope you’re enjoying your new bathroom and please contact us should you have any question. Thank you!


Shower remodel
Roy L. February 11, 2017

Great experience & the shower looks amazing. The workers were courteous& diligent. This is an older home & they ran into some unexpected problems but they solved the problems quickly. They had all the tools & equipment necessary to complete the work on time. Great job guys!! Very creative thinking.

Bath Expo February 11, 2017

Thank you for your great review Roy! We enjoyed working on your shower remodeling project and we hope you’re enjoying your new shower! Please keep us in mind for your future home remodeling needs. Thank you!


Great Company
Clarence A. February 11, 2017

What a great company! The guys who came out to do the work were friendly and hard working. They told us 2 days to finish and they finished in 2 days. Beautiful work, we have no complaints. I will recommend this company to our family and friends. Thanks for a great job.

Bath Expo February 11, 2017

Thank you for your great review Clarence! We’re so glad you chose Bath Expo for your shower remodel. I hope you’re enjoying your new shower! We would love referrals, in fact, we have a referral program – please call us at 972-499-2284 to find out more information. Thank you!!


Tub to Shower conversion
Ronald T. February 11, 2017

From start to finish everything went according to plan, no hitches or glitches! Very neat and courteous at all times. It was completed on time with no mess or clean up on our part! This was a very rewarding experience that I will pass on to friends and neighbors. Thanks, Ron Terrell

Bath Expo February 11, 2017

Thank you for your great review Ronald! We’re so glad you chose Bath Expo for your tub-to-shower conversion project and we hope you’re enjoying your new shower!! We would love referrals of your friends/family. Please contact us should you have any questions or comments.


Outstanding Customer Service and workmanship
Michael M. February 11, 2017

the start of the process, meeting the company representative, to the salesman/consultant to the installer and the people behind the scenes on the phone, everyone was very polite and professional at all times. It was a pleasure to work with this company and look forward to doing so again in the future when we are ready to remodle out other bathroom. The install went very smoothly and looks FANTASTIC!

Bath Expo February 11, 2017

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Bath Expo has been positive throughout the process. We love to hear from customers like you!! We hope that you’re enjoying your new fantastic bath and please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or comments. Happy New Year!!


Replaced tub with shower
Ron C. February 11, 2017

Very professional operation. The 3 installers showed up on time and completed the entire job in one day.

Bath Expo February 11, 2017

Thank you for your review Ron! I hope you’re enjoying your new Bath Expo shower! Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions/comments or any future bath projects. Happy New Year!


Replacement Tub
Bryan O. February 11, 2017

We had an old tub removed and replaced with a new one. The initial consultation was very informative and allowed us to choose the exact look that we wanted. The time during and after the installation could not have been better. All the old materials were removed and the new tub fit perfectly and nothing else in the bathroom was damaged.


Great company with a great product
Grant M. February 11, 2017

We enjoyed everyone that we interacted with throughout the shower remodeling process. From the initial visit, to our project manager and installers, everyone was super nice, communicative, and professional. We have been very pleased with the product as we are really enjoying our new shower.


Beautiful Results
Sandra O. February 11, 2017

I was impressed when I first visited the showroom. The salesman/estimator was prompt, informative and willingly helped me choose which options were best for me. Everyone who came to my home was clean, neat, removed all debris and did their job efficiently and in a timely manner. I am very pleased.


Great Work
Ashley D. February 11, 2017

We had a great experience, all the way around, from picking out everything to getting it all installed. Everyone was very nice and flexible with our needs! Thank you!


2 Bathrooms in 3 days
David M. February 11, 2017

We had two bathrooms redone. A tub removed, walk-in shower, floor and sink in one bath. A tub replaced and new sink in another. All was completed in 3 days. On time and professional. A couple of minor problems. Sent an e-mail on Saturday. Phone call Monday at 7:30 A.M. Came at 2:00. Took care of the problem. I love their warranty and service. Would highly recommend.


Replacement tub and shower
Roy J. February 11, 2017

We wanted to replace our old jet tub and make the footprint of our existing shower larger. We received a free consultation / estimate and the salesman was patient as my wife and I explored the possibilities. We then paired down our must haves / have not due to our price point and were able to sign on the dotted line that evening. About 6 weeks later they arrived at our house to install and about three weeks after that the shower glass was installed. We were made aware of the entire timeline


New bath
Tamy B. February 11, 2017

Our experience was great!!! The work done was great and the staff was great!! We have recommended them and will continue to recommend them.


Great job
Jim H. February 11, 2017

Both jobs were well done, on time, by very professional And courteous crews. Thanks! Everything looks and works great.


Awesome
Charles H. February 11, 2017

The installer was very good and experience at what they was doing. Very helpful answering any questions that you have.


Awesome
Nancy February 11, 2017

They were great. They informed us of every step. The tub was actually done earlier then estimated. The install was fast, they kept the area clean at all time. I love the clean fresh new look. My bathroom looks so nice finally. The old rusted tub is finally gone. Thank you


Tub to shower conversion
Lynda H. February 11, 2017

Very pleased with materials, install and install crew. I continue to dislike the shower bench. Too small and slippery. I am for the most part unable to use it and that disappointing.


Wonderful walk-in shower
Peggy H. February 11, 2017

Excellent. Gorgeous and great to use!


Good job
Laura F. February 11, 2017

It took a little bit longer than they said, but they did a good job, and my bathroom shower is great!


Tub to Shower
Brad D. February 11, 2017

Had our tub removed and converted to a beautiful shower. No issues with the install and very professional from start to finish.


New walk-in shower
John A. February 11, 2017

Job was done in one day. Installers were very professional and effecient. New enclosure looks great and is functioning perfectly. Thanks for a job well done. The whole process was easy.


Bathroom(s) remodel with new floor tile.
Joseph M. January 14, 2017

We had one bathroom remodeled, new floor tile, new shower, new bathtub, all with new Delta faucets and a new toilet. The other bathroom was a half bath with new floor tile installed, the newly remodeled bathrooms are awesome, and the installers were friendly and worked nonstop. I have no complaints and would recommend this company to anyone, thank you!

Bath Expo January 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo!


Tub/Shower replacement
Mark C. January 14, 2017

Replacing 27 year old tub/shower. 2 man crew arrived at 8:30 AM. Around noon I looked and old tub/tile was gone, only wall studs, floor, pipes in view. I thought no way they are finished today, 6:00 PM had new tub, 3 walls to the ceiling, new valves & shower head. Also replaced vanity top and faucet. Looked great. Knowing I was pulling off old wallpaper the next day, they asked me if they should caulk 2 edged where the new walls met the old wallpaper – great idea because it was easier the next day, and they left me the colored caulk to finish after painting. They also cleaned-up very well.

Bath Expo January 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo! We hope you’re enjoying your bathroom!!


Tub Shower to Walk-in Shower in 8 1/2 hrs.
TRUMAN W. January 14, 2017

Crew arrived at 9:00 a.m. left at 5:30 p.m. Worked straight thru to tear out 45+ year old tub & shower and replaced it with a great looking walk-in shower. A minor adjustment was made next day by Inspection Supervisor and we have been enjoying using it ever since.

Bath Expo January 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Bath Expo! Please contact us should you have any question about your new product. Thanks!


Tub/Shower satisfaction
Samuel February 11, 2016

We truly enjoy our new tub and shower. They installation crew were excellent and very professional.


Quick and courteous installers
Julie H. February 11, 2016

They did great work for us. The install went quick and the installer was really nice. The staff I worked with kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. The new bath really gave us a new look to update our house and my son is so excited to not have pink tile anymore.


Installed 2 Showers
Nancy C. February 11, 2016

They did a good job. They were very careful on the installation so everything fit perfectly. They checked with us before they moved anything that was stated in the original agreement due to something not fitting correctly. They had a large selection to pick from and different types of textures, colors and add-on’s e.g. shelves, hooks, etc. They did a good job on cleaning up the site. They coordinated with me on the times they would be at the house. They are insured but not bonded. The fini


New Bathtub
MONA T. February 11, 2016

We had a new bathtub installed and really like it. The installation was done professionally and without a mess. Like the tub and tile. Only wish we had had our salesperson explain more options to us. There are a few things that is needed but we did not realize that these items would make such a need for us. With extra cost we may not be able to afford them right now.


Excellent Service
James C. February 11, 2016

We’ve made two service calls since our installation. Both have been resolved quickly and professionally. Eddie is a superb technician. We are very happy with our shower, the acrylic walls are practically self cleaning. Just a wipe is sufficient.


Work Done Well
Terry P. February 11, 2016

The job was done very professionally and quickly. The people who came to measure were very nice and answered all my questions. The job was done in a couple of stages since we had to have a window installed first in the shower. It took about two days for the job to be done and the contractors were very nice and cleaned up very well. i am very pleased with my new walkin shower and the craftmenship used.


Amazing workmanship
Samuel A. February 11, 2016

We are very pleased with how our new tub/shower was installed. The crew worked professionally and very clean.


Great Company - Great People
Dianna C. February 10, 2016

When you take an ad from the news paper, “you never know what your gonna get”……the service was exceptional. NO pushy salesman; willing to work with our budget to insure we got what we wanted and the best for our money; willing to listen to us about what WE wanted. A dedicated installer who did perfection in the installation and expediency. Highly recommended this company!


Senior Living
ELLIS D. February 10, 2016

From Salesman to Installation Crew, the process was timely and efficient.


The best investment we have made!
Charles C. February 10, 2016

We had talked about remodeling our bathroom and saw the advertisement on the TV. We called and were able to schedule an appt the following week. Joe came to our home and explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. Financing was simple and within a short time, we were having our new shower installed. James did a fantastic job and Mark followed up on the install to make sure we were happy with everything. It could not have been easier and we are so grateful since my husb


WONDERFUL!!!
Sarah W. February 10, 2016

WONDERFUL!!! Every part of the process, from the initial visit with our salesman to the install itself, happened exactly on schedule, on time and as promised! The installers were punctual, polite, clean and did a wonderful job. I can’t say enough good things about this company, their people AND their products. Kudos!


Hello Summer Sale!
50% Off Installation!
fix
12 Months
Free Financing
fix

Fabulous! I am very happy. The process was fairly painless, and it turned out even better than expected. We think the color should be called Cafe Au Lait, so beautiful. Those installers were very sweet and helpful – Mikey and Marvin were just wonderful. They stayed until 10:30 to finish. They are such hard workers, and I truly appreciate all their efforts. I usually worry about people in my house, and they made me feel very comfortable.

Nancy M. | TX

trust
trust
trust
trust